Elena (limited edition)

1. Walk on by
2. To France
3. Twinkle, twinkle, little star
4. Little boy's eyes
5. You brightened up the darkness
6. Listen to your heart
7. Syonia
8. In the heat of the night
9. Elena
10. Brought up to believe
11. Torn between lovers
12. He moved through the fair
13. As darkness falls
14. To France (JPO &Beam video mix)
15. Walk on by (JPO &Beam radio mix)
16. Listen to your heart (Beam's radio mix)